Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable, Shelly Mercado was great .Great deal, exceptional dealership thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Amazing customer service, very helpful with information and the different vehicles and overall just amazing people! Michelle Mercado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

michelle was amazing. after hours of working hard on coming to deal. we finally came to a closing on a jeep. I highly recommend. she was amazing. great people over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The Representatives at North Coast Especially Ms. Shelly , and Mr. Moe So very pleasant and knowledgeable and helpful ! Sincerely Grateful , God Bless all of you . Ms. Brenda Ketchum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Julius McGrady Thanks for taking care of me I appreciate you getting the job done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Julius was exceptional! Friendly and made sure I left in something I liked 10/10 recommend. Ask for Julius!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I want to start off by thanking my salesman Ken Orndorff he was awesome. He really made sure he helped me find exactly what I wanted and didn’t just try to sale me anything he made sure it was what I came in there for and I really do appreciate that because that showed that he cared. Because of that I have the SUV that I wanted with 4by4 and it’s perfect for me and my family. Thank you again Ken Orndorff I would definitely recommend a lot of people to you and will definitely be back to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I was greeted immediately upon arrival. Salesman Miguel was with me most of the time and had the answers. I test drove the car and returned the next day for the purchase as the value was OUTSTANDING. The financing went quickly compared to other purchases in the past at other BMW dealerships. In 4-5 years I will visit Miguel again for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Had a great experience salesperson Danielle Buggs. She was very professional and very people orient. I would highly recommend other sales to Ms. Buggs Excellent Job

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

I wanted to thank Lashaun Robinson for helping me in finding a car. I ended up with a 2017 Cadillac truck and I love it thank you so much. My experience was great I was so happy to walk away with those keys to my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

From the moment I walked in, Daniel Boggs was very down to earth & professional! He wasn't PUSHY & I got the SUV that fit my families needs! If you want a SMOOTH, experience, I HIGHLY recommend Daniel!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Oje is the Best! He was very professional and helped me throughout the car buying process. Very knowledgeable, patient, and exceptional customer service. He delivered on all of his promises and I'm so impressed with his attention to detail and service. I had An excellent experience with NC Auto and would recommend this dealership and Oje to anyone. Thanks Oje!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Went looking for a car. Team members helped find the vehicle and work out a deal. Smooth process and very helpful. Probably why they are one of the top of not the top used cars dealers in the state Roman, Migel and others were very helpful throughout the process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Our salesperson Moe did a awesome job, telling us the vehicles history, multiple test drives. I would highly recommend Moe for your next purchase.Bery friendly and very prompt with his job. We liked his attitude and ambition to provide us with the vehicle we were interested in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I called the dealership to inquire about 3 cars I was interest in. Mo was super friendly & had the cars pulled up & ready for me to see. The loan process was quick & I drive off in just over an hour. Best salesman I've ever worked with! Knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Mohamad Bodair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

If you only want to know my overall rating of my experience, count the stars. If you want my review of my entire buying experience, with North Coast Auto Mall, Bedford, Ohio, please continue reading: My Contact Person/Sales Representative, at North Coast Auto Mall - Bedford, is Moe Bodar. I say, "is", because I can still contact him even though the sale is completed. He also sent me a 'Happy Birthday' email, after the transaction. Although it was a joint effort, Moe Bodar is the main reason for the 5-star rating. I reside over 200 miles away from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I worked with Roman K, he was extremely polite. if you are looking for a vehicle go see Roman. He will take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

By far the best experience!!! Moe Bodair was very helpful. He made my car buying experience very pleasant and stress free. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

went in looking to buy a mini van and ended up leaving with a suburban! Moe Bodair was such a helpful salesman and convinced me into buying something i will enjoy driving while hauling my offspring lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Hi. I went to NCAM for the first time. And I was met by Moe Bodair. By the time we met this guy was so easy going so approachable that shocked me that there are people still ouththere like that. There was a car i really wanted and i could have gotten it somewhere else but because of Moe i came the next day and bought the BMW from them. He really made a difference. I wanted the car and the way we connected is awesome. I really couldn't go nowhere else because of Moe. Because the way he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting with Gary Gerts . 11/12/20 I’m a severely disabled vet . This man led me through the whole process of buying a new vehicle. Well used . But that was the first time of purchasing a new car . And my caregiver and wife could not be with me . This great salesman helped me over and beyond the call of duty. As we used to say in the USMC And I just want to thank North Coast Auto Mall . Especially Gary Gerts from the bottom of my heart 🏆💯% So you need a car of any cost . Trust me . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Ask for Dimitry Fox he's awesome. Customer service was great. Would recommend to friends and family. Nice and clean inside. Happy with purchase. Would refer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Feliks was Great...My service was Quick and Easy; Well Done for Me and Thank You to the Northcoast Auto Mall Group in Bedford Ohio this was well Appreciated!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I went to NCAM for the first time and had a great experience! Great customer service! I will definitely use them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Spoke to Nicholas W, on the phone he was knowledgeable and very courteous. We will be visiting this dealership and Nicholas W to buy our next car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Excellent service, everyone one was very helpful and courteous. The car salesmen found a great car for me that is in great shape in my price range. Thank you, Vadim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Dominic was great. He was very nice and answered all of our questions. The environment was very pressure free. I will purchase from them for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Outstanding service. Gary Gerts got me in a vehicle that exceeded my expectations today. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to shop with him for their vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

The service was amazing and im glad I worked with Gary. He was patient and very informative. This is my first car and he made me feel very comfortable and good about buying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Amazing, experience, quick and easy. Gary was very experienced and knows his stuff. Finance was very quick and easy as well. Definitely would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Gary made the experience pleasant & quick! I am also pleased with the fact that there are programs offered which will help improve credit Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Gary made sure he provided excellent service to us today. He was very thorough, patient, professional, and efficient throughout the entire process. We left extremely satisfied and would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

The service that Gary provided was exceptional. He greeted us at the door immediately upon arriving at the dealership and he worked nonstop to make sure that we were happy upon leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

We had nothing but good relationship and great customer service at this dealership in Bedford. Gary Gerts help us with our car of choice and his professional attitude of care was awesome. He is very friendly and took care of any issues/ questions we had on various prices & cars. We did have a car of choice but he showed us other options, another vehicle was even better with mileage, pricing and etc. This is our 3rd purchase / vehicle within a year. That should speak for itself. Thank you Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Everyone did an amazing job from the sales staff to financing. They were extremely professional made it easy with my GMC Sierra purchase. Thank you so North Coast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Gary Vert’s was the best salesman ever he maid short that I got my truck for a good price an he maid sure that truck was Service correctly OK so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

worked hard to get me into a truck i wanted. thanks for the hard work guys and trying everything i was glad i came here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Excellent customer service! Very helpful and courteous. Enjoyed my experience. Love my car choice. Thank you very much Feliks🤩 Nissan Rouge S White 2018! I will tell my friends about my experience as well. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Perfect just perfect thanks Dimitry and north coast auto you guys are amazing simply amazing thanks again from the bottom of my heart thanks for everything and I will be sending everyone over here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

I 💘 my New Audi Q3😉😊😊😊 Thanks to Gary IM ALL SET TO DRIVE IN STYLE IN 2020. THEY EVEN CLEANED IT AN GAS ME UP BEFORE HAND. THANKS TO HE I HV LESS TO STRESS ABOUT IN MY NEW BEAUTIFUL SUV. BIG THANKS MUCH APPRECIATED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

These guys were great! Gave me every option available Mo was a good salesman and very trustworthy too! I love my car I never thought would drive something so new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Mo and James were great they really helped me find the right car and didn’t put any pressure to make a decision thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Let me start of by saying Moe Bodair and Dominic Hitchcock was extremely helpful with any questions that I had being that this was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a car dealership. they went out there way to get me into a vehicle today I left with a Ford Fusion 2013 S was just looking for something to build my credit so I decided to get a car note.If your looking to Purchase a vehicle contact those guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

In times like this we need a trustworthy department that’ll help you to your every needs. That’ll listen to you and understand exactly what you’re looking for. I found that place with NorthCoast, such an outstanding environment and a class act work staff. I was lead by Mohamad and the kids got spunk I’ll give him that. It was a pleasure doing business with you NC I’ll be seeing you again in the near future. Cheers to you all, and stay safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Dimitry was very helpful with buying my first car. He made sure to take the time to understand my budget. He answered all questions I had. I definitely recommend North Coast Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Well where do I start? At first I was on the boarder about NorthCoast, but my husband seemed very interested so we decided to give them a chance. Let me just say I’m glad we did, Mohammad took care of us and exceeded all over our expectations. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Best experience ever!! Greeted right away by salesman Dimitry and everything went smoothly from start to finish. Got me put together in an hour and a half and will recommend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Came in and had to leave my car cause I was uncertain I’d be approved. Come to find out I had to have somebody pick it up because him and his partner got me approved!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Great selection of car and even better customer service....talk to Nick, he’ll get you together. Tell him I sent you. Have a nice day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Nick was very kind and patient during our purchase of getting a car. I would definitely reccomend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at North Coast Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Been to a few dealerships and no one was able to work up a deal like this one! James found the exact vehicle for my price range!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Nick C. Helped me and found me a perfect car Very helpful! I called my brother and he also got him a car he was helpful my brother got his mom a car all in the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Gary was a real nice guy & helped solved my problem. Recommend coming to north coast. Convenient location. Quick service. Fruendly environment. Everyone was in good spirits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Very helpful when choosing the option I wanted for my Acadia. Worked with me to develop a plan for financing. Made sure paperwork was in order and sent my car to the detail shop after the deal was made. Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Thanks Felicks - for being a great salesperson. We really appreciated your work with us today. Very polite and respectful. Good luck to you my friend. We named our Mazda after you in respect for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I cannot say enough about Gary as I have dealt with him on several occasions and he’s helped me out in so many different ways and especially with my most recent purchase he is great with customers and definitely would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Very friendly worked very well with us. Gave us the best deal possible. Was polite and fast working. Gave us exactly what we asked for the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

From what i was told, he was new and he was only shadowing, Though he did such a good job I couldn't tell the difference due to his exceptional service. North Coast Auto Mall is clearly training their workers the right way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Feliks was so personable, and we loved spending time with him while our paperwork was done. He made the process so much more enjoyable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

many thanks to Felix for the quick preparation of all documents, for help in choosing a car and customer service! Thanks for my new BMW X1! will definitely be back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

We bought a 2017 GMC Terrain. Highly recommend Dimitry for your next car buying experience!! Smooth transaction and will recommend to all my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

The young man we dealt with was Dimitri. He was able to get the vehicle i wanted at a great price. Financing was a cakewalk, and we were out of there in no time at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

I really like this place. Nice people start to finish and happy to do their job.. Dominic was very professional, friendly and helpful. I won't hesitate to go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Super helpful and gave me great information regarding my inquiry on a Q50, even showed me a second lot with other vehicles and more options to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Justin R helped me purchase my first car and provided impeccable service. He was very professional, well mannered and was able to get me all taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

All the employees we dealt with today were very courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating . They took the time to go over all our questions and concerns. Pam was especially helpful even before we arrived at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Jamie is one of the only sales person I have ever had dealings with that is absolutely no pressure !! What a delight !! Very helpful and most of all very plesent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Nick is a very helpful person and very patient. He answered everything and was very well informed also worked with you and took his time to show you different options to meet your need. Need a car nicks your guy. Bedford dealership ask for Nick to be your salesperson. You wont regret it and you will find the perfect car to meet your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Very informative, willing to help, understanding, and, most importantly, straightforward and honest. He is not one of those sales who say whatever customers wanted to hear. Very lucky to have him 🙂 I believe he made this purchase a lot easier for me to handle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Just purchased a Camry from Dimitry. Really appreciate the service I received from him, and the rest of the North coast Auto Mall staff. Professional all the way till the end. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

William was very informative, conversational and provided we with the most expeditious and wonderful results! I certainly will be recommending him to any of my friends who are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Inquired about a car online, Shaq emailed me very quickly. Pam followed up the next morning, and while she said she would send more photos and get more info for me she didn’t. I offered to put a deposit on the car I wanted, but didn’t hear back that day. Asked multiple times to call my cell, but she kept calling my office number, when she left a VM she emailed with a two word email saying “I’m calling” Shaq contacted me the next day, test drove the car for me did everything I asked and but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I bought a Ford Fiesta a few weeks ago from North Coast Auto Mall in Bedford. Moe Bodair was my sales person. He went above and beyond. I feel that I got a great deal and a great car. Could not believe the service I got. I was really impressed. There was a few spots on the seats and it was dirty. Moe had the detail department clean and washed it before I left with it on the same day. Even sent me home with a full tank of gas. (Wow). Also found a few problems that i didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Colt was a great salesman and a great help. He made the experience Amazing and if I need a car in the future I will comeback here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

We worked with Travis for 2 days trying to find the perfect vehicle for our budget and perimeters. It was a long process with some bumps along the way (find a vehicle but sales manager refused to fix a known issue, no fault of Travis, he tried hard to get them to look at) but we ultimately still decided to purchase from Tyler because he was so dedicated to us. We would go back to Tyler again and just request to not deal with the sales manager named Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Tre hands down is the best salesmen they have very attentive helpful and just all around a great person thank you for assisting me in getting what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

This is the second time we visited NCAM to purchase a vehicle. We came a month ago and were very satisfied. So, we decided to come again and were just as satisfied. Colt made the process as easy as it can be. Thanks!! We appreciate it very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Jamir thank you so much for helping me find something affordable and a good car. If you need ah good car call JAMIR NORTHCOAST AUTOMALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

After two other dealership turned us down we rolled into North coast auto mall and and awesome sales rep name Vadim made our day awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Joe harnest was super, and the staff was excellent. It was overall a great experience, and I would highly recommend buying a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

He was very patient helpful And understanding Would recommend him to help many future customers Thx Gary Truly a pleasure to work with Your amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Worked with Gary. No high sales tactics but genuinely listened and helped. The reviews do not do this place justice.... Rock bottom prices and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for my new automobile. Updated: the follow up customer service levels A LOT to be desired. The sale seems to be the extent of the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

After visiting several other top dealerships promising to approve us, NCAM actually did! With a newer beautiful luxury vehicle for far less, with less millage, less down, and less hassle. The customer service was excellent and very efficient. We’ve sent 6 other friends & family and they too said NCAM is the best! Just ask for James & Nick. These guys are AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Very happy with how James and the staff treated us! They let us take our time and did not push us through the process they were very patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Car was waiting for me when I got there and so was the salesman, Moe. He was very knowledgeable, didn’t apply any pressure and made the whole experience easy and seamless. Was a really good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

It was crazy busy when we were there. Thought it looked like a telethon! The music was loud, like a club. People (employees) were vaping inside. Someone (a customer) had their pet dog with them. The atmosphere was nuts. Despite that, Moe was attentive and I thought we were his only customer during all the chaos. He apologized at the end for having to take care of other customers simultaneously, though I never knew that he was. (That's talent!) Alex also worked expeditiously to get us out as quickly as he could without rushing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

My salesman Colt was wonderful, he was extremely patient and kind throughout the entire process. He took his time to show me all the features and advantages of the BMW 535i. He was very knowledgeable about the product and the finance manager Corey helped me get a great deal on top of everything! I would recommend Colt and North Coast to all my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Great experience. Everyone in the Bedford location displays a friendly and professional demeanor. Moe Bodair is one of the most helpful reps I've ever encountered in the auto sales business. He had service department fine tune vehicle to my satisfaction while I waited to do a second test drive. They did a fantastic job. Will definitely recommend Moe and this business to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I give my salesman and thumbs up because I was very satisfied and if I wasn’t he fixed that. I will definitely recommend you all to someone with no problem! Very polite, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

They were honest and helpful. They stayed late with us to buy the car. I am happy to be with such helpful people because I had an accident right before I came and they were still here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

They really do work with no credit first time buyers very well. Brooke Kelly helped me find my vehicle and i was very happy with the results!! Will come back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Made an online inquiry and Vadim M. made contact with the next day. I am now picking my next car. I will definitely come back and do business with this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Finding someone you can trust can be a challenging experience when you are shopping for a new vehicle. From the start to the end of the process, Colt Vox did a great job in helping my wife and I find the right vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicle and his guidance through the process was awesome. Thank you Colt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Colt was very helpful and friendly. He made sure we were comfortable and he put us at ease. He listened to what we wanted and what we could afford. Aaron helped us find a payment plan we could afford with some extra coverage. Overall a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Garrett, Mark, and Chris were all excellent in getting me the car I wanted on a fixed budget. As a single mom purchasing a vehicle can be difficult. They did everything they could to get me financed with a cheap down payment And the vehicle I wanted!!! You guys rock!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

thank you for putting me in a good car so much mr, Gertsyou r the best really love my new car try to send some people your way

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

I didn’t buy a car but talking with the sales people was pleasent and they were kind. They provided me all the info I requested promptly and dealt with my concerns. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

I had been actively shopping around for some used cars and happened to stumble across North Coast, it was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Vadim took care of all my needs and questions and was never pushy and actually cared about what I wanted and what worked for me. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a used vehicle !!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

Young gentlemen named Amer Smith helped me in my experience of looking for a newer truck. He was very polite and professional. Would definitely come back to this location because of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Cust service excellent they where timely consistent follow up good would recommend to others pricing good need more selections. Thank you thank you thank you.


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for North Coast Auto Mall of Bedford


Google Review Page Logo

Google

 

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater